SRA Today with Jay Parker

SRA Today with Jay Parker

Come hang out with Jay Parker and Swami Shivananda Giri
2nd November 2014 06:00PM
Location
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/type1radioashram/2014/11
This is a public event.

About

SRA Today with Jay Parker goes live at 7pm Eastern/6pm Central/4pm Pacific
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/type1radioashram/2014/11/03/sra-today-with-jay-parker

Latest Activity

Location

No map yet...

Attendees

2 Attendees...

  • Swami Shivananda Giri
  • chipper

Might Attend

0 Potential Attendees...

The Wall

1 Wall Post

Please login or sign up to post on this network.
Click here to sign up now.
  • chipper
    by chipper 2 years ago
    Thanks for the location link! I've been looking for it for awhile :)