TYPE 1 RADIO LOUNGE - 9pm(gmt)

TYPE 1 RADIO LOUNGE - 9pm(gmt)

Type1Radio 2012 - Beyond Possilities
4th February 2012 09:00PM
Location
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/type1radiolounge/2012/02/04/type-1-radio-lounge
This is a public event.

About

Open Lines this week...

Updates on the strange sky sounds, space war news, sovereignty and other subjects begining with S....other letters are available....



Lets chat in the Lounge, play some tunes and chill...

Call in or Skype
(424) 675-8315

1pm PST 3pm CST 4pm EST 9pm GMT

Latest Activity

Location

No map yet...

Attendees

63 Attendees...

  • rebelwithcause
  • dudeface
  • Trubs
  • RayofSunshine
  • Reset
  • Ang
  • SteveGadafi
  • Kajika
  • Akin
  • Swami Shivananda Giri
  • Arctica
  • Psonik

Might Attend

2 Potential Attendees...

  • Suriel
  • Cluas

The Wall

8 Wall Posts

Please login or sign up to post on this network.
Click here to sign up now.
  • Psonik
    by Psonik 5 years ago
    We missed you Mater :)
    just listening to Frater and Carolyn...
  • MaterX
    by MaterX 5 years ago
    Thanks for you kind words Reset! We were just talking last night about how awesome our chat room peeps are, such a great vibe!! Wish I had caught the Type 1 show, but didn't have computer till later so....maybe next week. :)
  • Reset
    by Reset 5 years ago
    Great show(s)! Had a nice long skype chat after and then popped into Freeman's troll filled chat for his show. FraterX's show always has a great chat room! Check it out if you haven't...http://www.middlechamberfx.com/
  • Reset
    by Reset 5 years ago
    Monkey, the 9 p.m. time is for our friends in Europe.

    The show starts 3 p.m. central for us here in America.
  • Monkey
    by Monkey 5 years ago
    is this texan time??
  • THE SVENS
    by THE SVENS 5 years ago
    we've got to entertain during those hours but will mosdef listen in the archives. !
  • RayofSunshine
    by RayofSunshine 5 years ago
    Looking forward to it! Haven't caught a live show in awhile.
  • Psonik
    by Psonik 5 years ago
    Listen to internet radio with Type1RadioLounge on Blog Talk Radio